Webinar: advantages of doing business in the bonus and investment programs "Standard"

15
September

Dear partners!

An online webinar dedicated to the "Standard" program will be held very soon. The webinar will be conducted by the company's leader, Mrs Julia Zhmaylik.

At the webinar, you will learn:

- Basics of working in the bonus and investment program "Standard"
- How to invest with a daily profit of 0.75%
- Investment strategies
- Advantages of working in the "Standard" program

The webinar will be held on 18.09.2021, 16:00 (GMT)

• 16:00 (Ghana)
• 17:00 (Nigeria)
• 17:00 (Algeria)
• 19:00 (Tanzania)
• 19:00 (Turkey)
• 21:30 (India)
• 00:00 (Philippines)
• 11:00 (Mexico)

The live broadcast will be carried out on the official Facebook page of the company: https://www.facebook.com/info.sg.market

Don't forget to share the link with your team.

See you on 18.09.2021 at 16:00 (GMT)

Subscribe to our official info-resources to keep abreast of current events:

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/info.sg     
TELEGRAM: https://t.me/SGinfo   
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/info.sg.market   

Best regards,
SG Market Team!

Send a message

Leave your message in this form, we will receive it by e-mail and we will answer you for sure!
* *Required fields
5 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Your message has been sent to the support service
Back