Webinar: presentation of the investment and bonus program

16
December

Dear partners!

The online webinar of the company's leader Mrs Julia Zhmailik will take place this Saturday, December 18th,  Join to learn all the details and benefits of working at SG Market.

Main topics of the webinar:

- SG Market news: get 5% cashback

- Investment with a profit of 0.75% per day

- How to increase your income through active promotion.

The webinar will take place on December 18, 2021, at 16:00 (GMT)

• 16:00 (Ghana)

• 17:00 (Nigeria)

• 17:00 (Algeria)

• 19:00 (Tanzania)

• 19:00 (Turkey)

• 21:30 (India)

• 00:00 (Philippines)

• 11:00 (Mexico)

In order to take part, you need to follow the link: https://www.facebook.com/info.sg.market.  The live broadcast will be carried out on the official Facebook page. Don't forget to share the link with your team.

Subscribe to our official info-resources to keep abreast of current events:

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/info.sg     

TELEGRAM: https://t.me/SGinfo   

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/info.sg.market 

 

Best regards,

SG Market Team!

Send a message

Leave your message in this form, we will receive it by e-mail and we will answer you for sure!
* *Required fields
1 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Your message has been sent to the support service
Back