Webinar: Advantages of the SG Market Bonus and Investment Program

26
January

Dear partners!

The online webinar of the company's leader Mrs. Julia Zhmailik will take place very soon! Mrs. Julia Zhmailik has many years of experience in the company and is ready to share her knowledge with each participant of the webinar.

At the webinar, you will learn:

- Advantages of SG Market business

- Basics of work in the bonus program

- Benefits of the work in the bonus and investment program

- How the new investment program works

- How to become a member of the investment program

- How to receive income in the bonus and investment program

The webinar will take place on January 30, 2021, at 16:00 (GMT)

- 16:00 (Ghana)

- 17:00 (Nigeria)

-17: 00 (Algeria)

-19: 00 (Tanzania)

-19: 00 (Turkey)

- 21:30 (India)

-11: 00 (Mexico)

In order to take part, you should follow the link: https://www.facebook.com/info.sg.market. The live broadcast will be carried out on the official Facebook page.

Subscribe to our info-resources to stay up to date:

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/info.sg

TELEGRAM: https://t.me/SGinfo

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/info.sg.market

 

Best regards,

SG Market team!

Send a message

Leave your message in this form, we will receive it by e-mail and we will answer you for sure!
* *Required fields
Your message has been sent to the support service
Back