Introduction to Swissgold Market Investment program.

17
December

Dear partners!

We invite you to the webinar dedicated to the investment program, which will take place on 19.12.2020.

Especially for those who missed our last webinar on the topic "Introducing the Investment Program" we will host another live stream on the official YouTube channel.

The webinar will be hosted by the leader of the company Mrs Yulia Zhmailik.

At the webinar, you will learn:

- What is an investment program.

- How to become a member of the investment program.

- Types of investment programs.

- Possibilities of the investment program.

- Advantages of working in an investment program.

- How to make a deposit.

Also, you will be able to ask all your questions. The webinar language - English

 

The webinar will take place on 19.12.2020, at 16:00 (Greenwich Mean Time)

- 16:00 (Ganna)

- 17:00 (Nigeria)

- 17:00 (Algeria)

- 19:00 (Tanzania)

- 19:00 (Turkey)

- 21:30 (India)

- 11:00 (Mexico)

In order to take part, you need to follow the link https://youtu.be/5KssiXQkhKk

Don't forget to notify your team!

See you 19/12/2020!

We are convinced that participation in the online webinar will become a new stage in business development together with SG Market.

Follow the link https://youtu.be/5KssiXQkhKk

 

Best regards,

SG Market team!

Send a message

Leave your message in this form, we will receive it by e-mail and we will answer you for sure!
* *Required fields
1 + 9 =
Los deze eenvoudige rekenoefening op en voer het resultaat in. Bijvoorbeeld: voor 1+3, voer 4 in.
Your message has been sent to the support service
Terug